Pretty Thrifty: Thrift Store USA

I’m super thrilled to announce that my 2nd “Pretty Thrifty” event will be held at Thrift Store USA! I shop here every weekend, and I’m never disappointed. This store has a huge selection of clothing, accessories, housewares, furniture & much much more! Come out and join us for an afternoon of fun festivities. We have a few activities planned including a Scavenger Hunt & Celebrity Style Capture with cool prizes up for grabs. If you attended the last event in May, don’t forget your Young & Thrifted reusable tote. Here’s a RECAP of my last event at Best Thrift in Norfolk, VA. “Pretty Thrifty” at Thrift Store USA will be even better! I look forward to seeing you there! If you would like additional info contact me at youngandthrifted@gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Pretty Thrifty: Thrift Store USA

Leave a Reply

