360 Vintage Designs, Virginia Beach

ATTENTION ALL VINTAGE LOVERS If you’re in the Hampton Roads area I highly recommend you stop by 360 Vintage Designs in Virginia Beach. I discovered this gem last weekend after finding their info on Facebook. This boutique has the largest authentic vintage collection in the area, with selections for both men and women. If you’re looking for one-of-a-kind clothing, shoes and accessories ranging through all decades 360 Vintage Designs has it all! It pretty much covers everything my heart desires from a vintage shop: sequin dresses, cozy sweaters, big hats, statement jewelry, fanny packs, EVERYTHING!  Along with the amazing selection and affordable prices, I also enjoyed the shopping experience. As I browsed through the racks old jazz music played from an antique radio, giving me the ultimate nostalgic feeling. The owner, Tracey Langford, was very friendly and helpful. She directed me towards the plus size section and pulled some of her favorite pieces. Tracey also gave me a quick preview of a few items that were going on the sales floor soon. 360 Vintage Designs is by far the best vintage shop in town, its worth a visit. Tell a friend, bring a friend.

360 Vintage Designs Owner, Tracey Langford

360 Vintage Designs Owner, Tracey Langford

 

Follow 360 Designs on FACEBOOK

2 thoughts on “360 Vintage Designs, Virginia Beach

  1. Rie says:

    Hi Arielle: I live in Kempsville and I will check this out! I think I may not have known about this store because of all the construction going on down there. Now that you’ve recommended, I’ll make sure to go.

    Please check out the JCOC Community Thrift at 120 South Plaza Trail (used to be an old post office) if you haven’t already. The woman who runs it – I think her name is Lisa – has had a very very interesting life and gives back to our community – amazing woman. Check out their Facebook page – they have pop up/flash sales all the time – makes things exciting.

    • Arielle says:

      Hi, Thanks for checking out my page! I will have to stop by JCOC soon. It’s always exciting to find new places. I’m sure you’ll love 360 Vintage Designs too

Leave a Reply

